Whether you’re getting hitched, in a bridal party or attending a friend’s nuptials, we want to chat about it! Join us for a Twitter Party to tweet all things flowers, weddings and fabulous décor with industry experts, wedding bloggers, brides and more. From the latest floral trends, to etiquette tips and planning advice, we’ll help you get the most out of the big day.

On Tuesday, May 10th at 3 p.m. ET (Noon PT), simply log into Twitter and follow #cleverflowers to get the inside scoop from four fabulous panelists — relationship expert Christine Arylo, entertaining expert Jeanne Benedict, interior decorator Kelli Ellis,  and floral educator Robbin Yelverton.

Be part of the conversation, win a prize and get the wedding 411 from the best in the biz:

Who: You (and your friends, family and colleagues)!

What: “Wedding Flowers & Fun” Twitter Party (click here for the official invite)

When: Tuesday, May 10, 3 – 4 p.m. EST / Noon – 1 p.m. PST

Where: On Twitter! Follow #cleverflowers. Or visit TweetGrid

RSVP: Respond here to be eligible to win one of five $100 Amex gift cards.

And of course … the more the merrier! Get your friends and family in on the fun by tweeting: Wedding Flowers & Fun Twitter Party sp by @FlowerFactor! May 10. 12PM PT/3PM ET! Fab prizes! RSVP:  http://bit.ly/mmoZ0L   #cleverflowers

Be sure to follow @FlowerFactor and our panelists:
@ChristineArylo
@JeanneBenedict
@designerkelli
@BlumzRob

See you at the Twitter party!