Join our Wedding Flowers Twitter Party on Tuesday, April 10, at 3 p.m. ET (Noon PT). Simply log into Twitter and follow the hashtag #cleverflowers or use the TweetGrid at http://clvr.li/HRxeFl to get the inside scoop on the latest wedding floral trends.

As you know, our first VaseOff! Challenge is underway, and our expert florists are hard at work creating stunning bouquets for a Great Gatsby-themed wedding. In the meantime, spring is here, and wedding season is just getting started. Whether you’re getting hitched, celebrating friends, or simply a fan of weddings and floral design, you won’t want to miss casting your vote in the VaseOff! Challenge or joining us in our Wedding Flowers Twitter Party.

On Tuesday, April 10, at 3 p.m. ET (Noon PT), simply log into Twitter and follow the hashtag #cleverflowers or use the TweetGrid to join in the conversation and get the inside scoop on the latest wedding floral trends.

You’ll also have the chance to win 1 of 5 AmEx gift cards we’ll be giving away throughout the party, including one for the best “Dream Wedding” Pinterest board, so get your boards ready. If you’re looking for some floral images to add to your board, check out our newly launched Aboutflowers on Pinterest for some ideas. We can’t wait to see what inspires you.

Join the #cleverflowers conversation:

Who: You (and your friends, family, and colleagues)!

What: “Wedding Flowers” Twitter Party

When: Tuesday April 10, 3-4 p.m. ET (Noon-1 p.m. PT)

Where: On Twitter! Follow #cleverflowers and @FlowerFactor or use the TweetGrid.

You can learn more about the party and RSVP at our Twitter party partner, Clever Girl Collective’s website.